Contact Us

Got a Question ?

  • For a specific inquiry on a designated task use contact details listed below.  If you are not sure please email president@fkfc.com.au who will be able to redirect your query to the best person.
  • Note: * Juniors = U6 – U11        #Youth = U12 – U18
RoleNameContact details
PresidentCraig Nicolpresident@fkfc.com.au
0416 920 767
Senior Vice PresidentGiuseppe Guerreravice.president@fkfc.com.au
0411 134 057
Vice President
Senior Men
Kevin Luggvp.senior.men@fkfc.com.au
0405 289 820
Vice President
Youth # 12-18
Roderick Van Beleenvp.junior.men@fkfc.com.au
0400 459 954
Vice President
Junior Girls 9-13
Kris Korkianvp.junior.girls@fkfc.com.au
Secretary / Public Officer
Legal / Constitution
Adrian Sammonssecretary@fkfc.com.au
0438 080 018
Club Registrar
Player & volunteer registrations
John Bradyregistration@fkfc.com.au
0410 769 513
Club TreasurerTony Kennatreasurer@fkfc.com.au
0420 756 384
Competition Secretary
Match records & game fixtures
Euan Fishercompsec@fkfc.com.au
Coaching Manager - Player Grading / Coach training and skills managementBilly Keircoach@fkfc.com.au
0412 337 188
U6-8 Teams CoordinatorStephen Calacourasvp.sub-junior@fkfc.com.au
U9-11 Boys Team coordinatorSimon Coopervp.junior.boys@fkfc.com.au
O35-O45 Teams CoordinatorJohn O’Neillmanager.o35@fkfc.com.au
0404 282 647
Senior Ladies TeamsGill Houghvp.senior.women@fkfc.com.au
U14-18 Girls Team Coordinator Vacantvp.youth.girls@fkfc.com.au
Equipment Manager - Gear and Training equipmentGeorge Mentisequipment@fkfc.com.au
Grounds Coordinator - management of field setup and training allocationVacantTBA
Canteen Coordinator
Food & beverages supplies and canteen BBQ coordination
Peter Forstercanteen@fkfc.com.au
Facilities Manager
Building services & maintenance
Peter Salminenfacilities@fkfc.com.au
Sponsorship Manager
Promotion & sponsorship
Scott Twosesponsorship@fkfc.com.au
0434 499 880
Webmaster
Website and E-media administration
Tracey Chealewebmaster@fkfc.com.au

email the Webmaster

Postal Address
P.O. Box 57
Forestville
NSW 2087